## **Heera Pratisthan Nandurbar**



## SHRI KAKASAHEB HIRALAL MAGANLAL CHAUDHARI ART'S, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, NANDURBAR

## **Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)**

1.	Chairperson: Head of the Institution		
	Prof.Dr.Ravindra Hiralal Chaudhari		Chairman
2.	Teachers to represent all levels (6 Teachers)		
(i)	Asst.Prof. Sunil Arun Naik		Member
(ii)	Asst.Prof.Dr. Dipak Bhagwan Varsale		Member
(iii)	Asst.Prof. Mahendra Mukund Mali		Member
(iv)	Asst.Prof.Dr. Sonal Girdhar More		Member
(v)	Asst.Prof. Priyanka Kashinath Agale		Member
(vi)	Asst.Prof. Nirmal Premanand Valvi		Member
3.	Management Representative		
(i)	Hon.Mr.Shirish Hiralal Chaudhari		Member
4.	Administrative Officers		
(i)	Mr. Gaurav Madhukar Chaudhari		Member
(ii)	Mr. Rahul Nimba Ghuge		Member
(iii)	Mr. Mudassir Muzammil Shaikh		Member
5.	One Nominee each from Local society, Student & Alumni		
(i)	Mr. Bhagatsing Ramsing Valvi	Alumuns	Member
(ii)	Miss. Vandana Ravindra Chaudhari	Local Society	Member
(iii)	Miss. Khushi Gitesh Mali	Student	Member
6.	One Nominee each form Employers/ Industrialists/ Stakeholder		
(i)	Mr. Rupesh Hiralal Chaudhari	Employers	Member
7.	Coordinator		
(i)	Asst.Prof. Swati Balkrishna Patil		Coordinator